To content

Collaboration Partners with associated projects

Prof. Dr. Igor Koshevoy – University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu
Photophysics of metal aggregates

Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum – Experimental Physics IV, University of Würzburg
Single-photon studies and plasmonic resonance

Prof. Dr. Christel M. Marian – Theoretical Chemistry, HHU Düsseldorf
Quantenchemical description of excited states

Prof. Dr. Christian Ganter – Inorganic Chemistry,, HHU Düsseldorf
Photoactive linearly coordinated copper(I) pyridine complexes

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Henke – Inorganic Chemistry, TU Dortmund
Chiral luminescence of triplet emitters in MOFs

Prof. Dr. Christian Müller – Inorganic Chemistry, FU Berlin
Phosphinine-based pi-chromophore ligands

Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert – Physikal Oraganic Chemistry, University of Würzburg
Ultrafast transient absorption spectroscopy

Prof. Dr. Udo Radius – Inorganic Chemistry, University of Würzburg

Prof. Dr. Maik Finze – Inorganic Chemistry, University of Würzburg
Photophysics of Ag(I)/Au(I)-aggregates / chiral anions